Partners

The strategic partners of LaborLawMagazine are renowned international law firms. They respect the editorial indepence of the publication while contributing valuable input to ensure relevant topics are covered in each issue of LaborLawMagazine. Cooperation partners are well-established organisations and associations. They support LaborLawMagazine with their respective networks and insights and play an important role as multipliers in the distribution of the magazine worldwide.

Strategic Partners


Markus Künzel
Partner
Beiten Burkhardt Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
Markus.Kuenzel@bblaw.com


Dr. Axel Boysen
Partner
Fragomen Global LLP
ABoysen@Fragomen.com


Caroline Bitsch
Partner
JUSTEM Rechtsanwälte
c.bitsch@justem.de


Dr. Thilo Mahnhold
Partner
JUSTEM Rechtsanwälte
t.mahnhold@justem.de


Dr. Martin Trayer, LL.M. (Edinburgh)
Partner
KPMG Law
mtrayer@kpmg-law.com


Dr. Guido Zeppenfeld
Managing Partner
Mayer Brown LLP
gzeppenfeld@mayerbrown.com

Cooperation Partners


Carsten Lüers
Board Member & Country Representatives Coordinator
ACC Europe – Association of Corporate Counsel
carsten.lueers@de.verizon.com


Christian Vetter
Mitglied im BPM-Präsidium &
Leiter der Fachgruppe Arbeitsrecht
arbeitsrecht@bpm.de