Partners

The strategic partners of GoingDigital Magazine are renowned international law firms. They respect the editorial indepence of the publication while contributing valuable input to ensure relevant topics are covered in each issue of GoingDigital Magazine. Cooperation partners are well-established organisations and associations. They support GoingDigital Magazine with their respective networks and insights and play an important role as multipliers in the distribution of the magazine worldwide.

Strategic Partners


Dr. Sandra Thiel, LL.M.

Clifford Chance Deutschland LLP
Partner
sandra.thiel@cliffordchance.com


Dr. Jürgen Erbeldinger
Escriba AG
CEO
Juergen.Erbeldinger@escriba.de


Renato Fazzone
FTI Consulting
Senior Managing Director
Renato.fazzone@fticonsulting.com


Nina Mohadjer
FTI Consulting
Senior Director
nina.mohadjer@fticonsulting.com


Zoë Andreae
LECARE GmbH
Geschäftsführerin
z.andreae@lecare.com


Jan Wunderlich
NUIX Ireland Ltd.
Corporates DACH, Munich
Sales Director
jan.wunderlich@nuix.com


Uwe Richter
STP Informations technologie AG,
CEO
uwe.richter@stp-online.de


Stephan Bischof
STP Informationstechnologie Schweiz AG
Senior Vice President
stephan.bischof@stp-online.de


Joachim Grouven, LL.M.
UiPath GmbH,
Sales Director
joachim.grouven@uipath.com

Cooperation Partners


Guiseppe Marletta
Association of Corporate Counsel, Europe
Managing Director
g.marletta@acc.com


Antje Teegler
Association of Corporate Counsel, Europe
Director of International Membership Initiatives
teegler@acc.com


Dr. Silvia Hodges Silverstein
BUYING LEGAL® COUNCIL, The trade organization for legal procurement
CEO
silvia@buyinglegal.com


Kai Jacob
Liquid Legal Institute e.V.
Co-CEO
founder@liquid-legal-institute.com


Prof. Dr. Michael Smets
Saïd Business School University of Oxford
Professor of Management
michael.smets@sbs.ox.ac.uk


Christoph Küng
Swiss Legaltech Association,
Co-Founder & President
christoph.kueng@swisslegaltech.ch


Prof. Dr Bruno Mascello, LL.M.
Universität St. Gallen, (HSG)
bruno.mascello@unisg.ch