Advisory Board

The following high-level individuals support GoingDigital Magazine with their experience and networks, insights and ideas. They provide strategic advice and are an invaluable and indispensable part of the GoingDigital Magazine community.

Mayte Banzzatto, LL.M./EMBA
Siemens AG
Global Legal Digitalization Officer
München
mayte.banzzatto@siemens.com

Dr. Thomas Berger
Deutsche Bahn AG
Leiter Einkaufsrecht, IT-Recht, Technikrecht, Insourcing, Legal Spend Management
Minden
Thomas.berger@deutschebahn.com

Dr. Stefan Brügmann
Helaba – Landesbank Hessen-Thüringen
Integrity&Legal/Legal Supply&Sales
Frankfurt am Main
stefan.bruegmann@helaba.de

Dr. Dietmar Deffert
Schaeffler Group
Regional Chief Compliance & Security Officer Europe
Schweinfurt
dietmar.deffert@schaeffler.com

Dr. Silke Engel
Coca Cola European Partners Deutschland GmbH,
Associate Director Legal
Berlin
Silke.Engel@cceag.de

Dr. Stefan Fandel
Merck KGaA
Head of Continuous Performance Improvement Progra
Darmstadt
stefan.fandel@merckgroup.com

Dr. Jörg Flatten
Schott AG
cGeneral Counsel/ Chief Compliance Officer
joerg.flatten@schott.com

Susanne Gellert
German American Chamber of Commerce, Inc.
Director Legal & Consulting Department
New York
sgellert@gaccny.com

Hergen Haas
Heraeus Holding GmbH
Group General Counsel
Hanau
hergen.haas@heraeus.com

Dr. Arnd Haller
Google Germany GmbH
General Counsel Europe
Hamburg
haller@google.com

Dr. Karsten Hardrath
KfW Bankengruppe
General Counsel
Frankfurt am Main
karsten.hardraht@kfw.de

Birgit Hess
SAP SE
Cloud Information Security Awareness Lead Europe
Walldorf
birgit.hess@sap.com

Markus Jüttner
E.ON SE
Vice President Group Compliance
Düsseldorf
markus.juettner@eon.com

Dr. Uta Klawitter
AUDI AG
General Counsel
Ingolstadt
uta.klawitter@audi.de

Nora Klug
BSH Hausgeräte GmbH
Group General Counsel/Chief Compliance Officer
München
nora.klug@bshg.com

Helge Köhlbrandt
Nestlé Deutschland AG
eneral Counsel
Frankfurt am Main
helge.koehlbrandt@de.nestle.com

Bettina-Christiane Maeding
E.ON SE
Head of Energy Law
Essen
Bettina-Christiane.Maeding@eon.com

Marcel Ritter
Telefónica Germany,
General Counsel
München
marcel.ritter@telefonica.com

Dr. Ulrich Rust
RWE Aktiengesellschaft
General Counsel
Essen
ulrich.rust@rwe.com

Florian Schäfer
Leica
General Counsel / Director Legal & Compliance
Wetzlar
florian.schaefer@leica-camera.com

Martina Seidl
Giesecke+Devrient GmbH
Chief Legal & Compliance Officer/Group Vice President
München
martina.seidl@gi-de.com

Timo Matthias Spitzer
Banco Santander, S.A.
Head of Legal Corporate & Investment Banking Germany, Austria and Switzerland
Frankfurt am Main
timo.spitzer@gruposantander.com

Jörg Steinhaus
Merck KGaA
Group Data Privacy Officer
Darmstadt
joerg.steinhaus@merckgroup.com

Nina Stoeckel, LL.M.
Merck KGaA
Senior Director, Head of LE Operations/Group Legal & Com- pliance – Group LE Operations
Darmstadt
nina.stoeckel@merckgroup.com

Dr. Klaus-Peter Weber
INNIO Group
Executive General Counsel & Chief Compliance Officer
Jenbach, Austria
Klaus-Peter.Weber@ge.com

Michael R. Winkler
Daimler AG
Integrity&Legal/Legal Supply&Sales
Stuttgart
michael.r.winkler@daimler.com

Michael Zeck
HD PLUS GmbH
General Counsel & Data Protection Officer
Unterföhring
michael.zeck@hd-plus.de

Philipp Zikesch
SAP SE
Data Protection and Privacy/Lead Senior Legal Counsel
Walldorf