Advisory Board

The following high-level individuals support GoingDigital Magazine with their experience and networks, insights and ideas. They provide strategic advice and are an invaluable and indispensable part of the GoingDigital Magazine community.

Mayte Banzzatto, LL.M./EMBA
Siemens AG
Global Legal Digitalization Officer
mayte.banzzatto@siemens.com

Dr. Thomas Berger
Deutsche Bahn AG
Leiter Einkaufsrecht, IT-Recht, Technikrecht, Insourcing, Legal Spend Management
thomas.berger@deutschebahn.com

Dr. Stefan Brügmann
Helaba – Landesbank Hessen-Thüringen
Integrity&Legal/Legal Supply&Sales
stefan.bruegmann@helaba.de

Martin Clemm
Software AG
SVP Global Legal & General Counsel
Rechtsanwalt (Syndikusrechtsanwalt)
martin.clemm@softwareag.com

Dr. Dietmar Deffert
Schaeffler Group
Regional Chief Compliance & Security Officer Europe
dietmar.deffert@schaeffler.com

David J. Deutsch
HOCHTIEF Aktiengesellschaft
Rechtsanwalt (Syndikusrechtsanwalt)/Legal Counsel
Head of Governance Operations
Corporate Department Legal
david.deutsch@hochtief.de

Dr. Maik Ebersoll, LL.M.
Robert Bosch GmbH
Head of Legal Operations
maik.Ebersoll@de.bosch.com

Dr. Silke Engel
Coca Cola European Partners Deutschland GmbH
Associate Director Legal
silke.engel@cceag.de

Dr. Stefan Fandel
Merck KGaA
Head of Continuous Performance Improvement Progra
stefan.fandel@merckgroup.com

Dr. Jörg Flatten
Schott AG
cGeneral Counsel/ Chief Compliance Officer
joerg.flatten@schott.com

Dr. Rasmus Furth
ING-DiBa AG
Rechtsanwalt (Syndikusrechtsanwalt)
Lead Legal Operations
rasmus.furth@ing.de

Susanne Gellert
German American Chamber of Commerce, Inc.
Director Legal & Consulting Department
sgellert@gaccny.com

Hergen Haas
Heraeus Holding GmbH
Group General Counsel
hergen.haas@heraeus.com

Dr. Arnd Haller
Google Germany GmbH
General Counsel Europe
haller@google.com

Dr. Karsten Hardrath
KfW Bankengruppe
General Counsel
karsten.hardraht@kfw.de

Markus Hartung
Bucerius Center on the Legal Profession
Mitglied des Berufsrechtsausschusses des Deutschen Anwaltvereins, Rechtsanwalt, Gründer und Senior Fellow
markushartung@me.com

Birgit Hess
SAP SE
Cloud Information Security Awareness Lead Europe
birgit.hess@sap.com

Markus Jüttner
E.ON SE
Vice President Group Compliance
markus.juettner@eon.com

Dr. Uta Klawitter
AUDI AG
General Counsel
uta.klawitter@audi.de

Nora Klug
BSH Hausgeräte GmbH
Group General Counsel/Chief Compliance Officer
nora.klug@bshg.com

Helge Köhlbrandt
Nestlé Deutschland AG
General Counsel
helge.koehlbrandt@de.nestle.com

Jutta Löwe
Brenntag Holding GmbH
Group Data Protection Officer / Legal Counsel
jutta.loewe@brenntag.de

Florian Maring
Volkswagen Aktiengesellschaft
Leiter Group Legal Operations
Group Legal
florian.maring@volkswagen.de

Bettina-Christiane Maeding
E.ON SE
Head of Energy Law
bettina-christiane.maeding@eon.com

Arta Majlesi, LL.M. (London)
Deutsche Bahn AG
Leiter Digitalisierung Recht
arta.majlesi@deutschebahn.com

Miranda Meijerman
Zalando SE
Legal Operations Manager
miranda.meijerman@zalando.de

Prof. Dr. Igor Podebrad
Bereichsvorstand Group Cyber Risk & Information Security, Group Chief Information Security Officer
Commerzbank AG
igor.podebrad@commerzbank.com

Marcel Ritter
Telefónica Germany,
General Counsel
marcel.ritter@telefonica.com

Dr. Ulrich Rust
RWE Aktiengesellschaft
General Counsel
ulrich.rust@rwe.com

Florian Schäfer
Leica
General Counsel / Director Legal & Compliance
florian.schaefer@leica-camera.com

Dr. Peter Schichl
Deutsche Telekom AG
Chief Legal Tech Officer
Head of Legal Services Technology & Procurement
peter-schichl@telekom.de

Martina Seidl
Giesecke+Devrient GmbH
Chief Legal & Compliance Officer/Group Vice President
martina.seidl@gi-de.com

Timo Matthias Spitzer
Banco Santander, S.A.
Head of Legal Corporate & Investment Banking Germany, Austria and Switzerland
timo.spitzer@gruposantander.com

Jörg Steinhaus
Merck KGaA
Group Data Privacy Officer
joerg.steinhaus@merckgroup.com

Nina Stoeckel, LL.M.
Merck KGaA
Senior Director, Head of LE Operations/Group Legal & Com- pliance – Group LE Operations
nina.stoeckel@merckgroup.com

Bernhard Waltl
BMW Group
Legal Operations Officer
bernhard.waltl@bmw.com

Dr. Klaus-Peter Weber
INNIO Group
Executive General Counsel & Chief Compliance Officer
Klaus-Peter.Weber@ge.com

Michael R. Winkler
Daimler AG
Integrity&Legal/Legal Supply&Sales
michael.r.winkler@daimler.com

Michael Zeck
HD PLUS GmbH
General Counsel & Data Protection Officer
michael.zeck@hd-plus.de

Philipp Zikesch
SAP SE
Data Protection and Privacy/Lead Senior Legal Counsel