Partners

The strategic partners of BusinessLawMagazine are renowned international law firms. They respect the editorial indepence of the publication while contributing valuable input to ensure relevant topics are covered in each issue of BusinessLawMagazine. Cooperation partners are well-established organisations and associations. They support BusinessLawMagazine with their respective networks and insights and play an important role as multipliers in the distribution of the magazine worldwide.

Strategic Partners


Dr. Michael Holzhäuser

Partner
Ashurst
michael.holzhaeuser@ashurst.com


Dr. Heike Wagner
Equity Partner Corporate
CMS Hasche Sigle
heike.wagner@cms-hs.com


Dr. Michael Falter
Managing Partner
DWF Germany Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
michael.falter@dwf.law


Dr. Uwe Goetker
Partner
McDermott Will & Emery Rechtsanwälte Steuerberater LLP
ugoetker@mwe.com


Rolf Hünermann
Partner
Reed Smith
rhuenermann@reedsmith.com

Cooperation Partners


Carsten Lüers
Board Member & Country Representatives Coordinator
ACC Europe – Association of Corporate Counsel
carsten.lueers@de.verizon.com


Dr. Claudia Bärmann Bernard
Head of Legal Department
German Brazilian Chamber of Industry and Commerce
juridico@ahkbrasil.com


Yvonne Denz
Department Manager
Membership and Projects
Canadian German Chamber of Industry and Commerce, Inc.
yvonne.denz@germanchamber.ca


Wolfgang Ehmann
Executive Director
German Chamber of Commerce, Hongkong
info@hongkong.ahk.de

Heads of Legal and Investment Departments in Greater China

 

Beijing
Dr. Nils Seibert
info@bj.china.ahk.de


Shanghai
Yu Rong
info@sha.china.ahk.de


Guangzhou
Steffi Ye
info@gz.china.ahk.de


Taipei
Ms. Kelly Pang
info@taiwan.ahk.de


Christian Engels, LL.M.
Legal Affairs / Public Relations
German-Saudi Arabian Liaison Office for Economic Affairs
engels@ahk-arabia.com


Susanne Gellert, LL.M.
Attorney at Law
Director Legal Department & Business Development Consulting
German American Chamber of Commerce, Inc., New York
sgellert@gaccny.com


Jayne Riemer-Chishty
Director, Membership and Chamber Development
German American Chamber of Commerce of the Midwest, Chicago
riemer-chishty@gaccmidwest.org


Katharina Didszuhn
Head of PR & Communications
German Emirati Joint Council for Industry & Commerce
katharina.didszuhn@ahkuae.com


Ulrike Tudyka
Head of Legal Department
German-Dutch Chamber of Commerce
u.tudyka@dnhk.org


Joachim Schulz
MBA, Head of Legal and Tax Department
German-French Chamber of Industry and Commerce
jschulz@francoallemand.com


Cordelia Siegert
Legal Advisor and Project Manager Competence Centre: Corporate Social Responsibility
Southern African – German Chamber of Commerce and Industry NPC
csiegert@germanchamber.co.za


Thomas Urbanczyk, LL.M.
Attorney at Law
Member of the Management Team Legal and Tax Services
German-Polish Chamber of Industry and Commerce
turbanczyk@ahk.pl


Dr. Silvia Hodges Silverstein
Executive Director
BUYING LEGAL COUNCIL®
The trade organization for legal procurement
silvia@buyinglegal.com