Advisory Board

The following high-level individuals support BusinessLawMagazine with their experience and networks, insights and ideas. They provide strategic advice and are an invaluable and indispensable part of the BusinessLawMagazine community.

Peter N. Baehr, LL.M. (AUS)
PUMA SE
General Counsel Europe/EMEA
peter.baehr@puma.com

Dr. Hildegard Bison
BP Europa SE
General Counsel Europe
hildegard.bison@de.bp.com

Christiane Dahlbender
Mars GmbH
Associate General Counsel Europe
christiane.dahlbender@effem.com

Dr. Florian Drinhausen
Ashurst
Rechtsanwalt/Partner

Moritz Fischer
Klöckner & Co SE
General Counsel & Chief Governance Officer
moritz.fischer@kloeckner.com

Christopher Grefe
DMG MORI AKTIENGESELLSCHAFT
Chief Officer Customs & Foreign Trade
christopher.grefe@dmgmori.com

Dr. Arnd Haller
Google Germany GmbH
Legal Director
haller@google.com

Ulla Harpen
Lidl Stiftung und Co. KG
Leitung Arbeitsrecht und HR Compliance

Kai Jacob
Liquid Legal Institute
k.jacob@liquid-legal-institute.org

Dr. Martin Kniehase
Joh. Berenberg, Gossler & Co. KG
Associate Director
martin.kniehase@berenberg.com

Dr. Andrea Lamberti
Head of Commercial Law andrea.lamberti@heraeus.com

Marco Lechner
Accenture GmbH
Geschäftsführer, MU Legal Director ASGR
marco.lechner@accenture.com

Dr. Severin Löffler
Xenia Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
Lawyer, Managing Director
sloeffler@xenia.legal

Carsten Lüers
Verizon Enterprise Solutions
Managing Counsel EMEA
carsten.lueers@de.verizon.com

Dr. Christian Rau, LL.M.
OLYMPUS EUROPA SE & CO. KG
General Counsel
christian.rau@olympus-europe.com

Dr. Georg Rützel
Bundesrepublik Deutschland - Finanzagentur GmbH
Syndikusrechtsanwalt
georg.ruetzel@deutsche-finanzagentur.de

Martina Seidl
Giesecke+Devrient GmbH
Chief Legal & Compliance Officer
Group Vice President Corporate Legal, Compliance & Data Privacy
martina.seidl@gi-de.com

Dr. Hanns Christoph Siebold
Morgan Stanley Bank AG
Managing Director
hanns.christoph.siebold@morganstanley.com

Prof. Dr. Michael Smets
Said Business School
michael.smets@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Timo Matthias Spitzer
Banco Santander
Head of Legal Global Corporate Banking
timo.spitzer@gruposantander.com

Dr. Klaus-Peter Weber, LL.M.
INNIO Group
Executive General Counsel & Chief Compliance Officer
klaus-peter.weber@ge.com

Prof. Dr. Stephan Wernicke
DIHK – Deutscher Industrie- und Handelskammertag e. V.
Chief Counsel | Director of Legal Affairs
wernicke.stephan@dihk.de

Michael R. Winkler
Daimler AG
Rechtsabteilung
Integrity&Legal/Legal Supply&Sales
michael.r.winkler@daimler.com