Advisory Board

The following high-level individuals support BusinessLawMagazine with their experience and networks, insights and ideas. They provide strategic advice and are an invaluable and indispensable part of the BusinessLawMagazine community.

Peter N. Baehr, LL.M. (AUS)
PUMA SE
General Counsel Europe/EMEA
Herzogenaurach
peter.baehr@puma.com

Dr. Hildegard Bison
BP Europa SE
General Counsel Europe
Bochum
hildegard.bison@de.bp.com

Christiane Dahlbender
Mars GmbH
Associate General Counsel Europe,
Viersen
christiane.dahlbender@effem.com

Dr. Florian Drinhausen
Deutsche Bank AG
Chief Governance Officer
Frankfurt am Main
florian.drinhausen@db.com

Christopher Grefe
DMG MORI AKTIENGESELLSCHAFT
Chief Officer Customs & Foreign Trade
Bielefeld
christopher.grefe@dmgmori.com

Dr. Arnd Haller
Google Germany GmbH
Legal Director
Hamburg
haller@google.com

Ulla Harpen
thyssenkrupp
Senior Counsel and Head of Project Supervisory Board Elections tk
Essen
ulla.harpen@thyssenkrupp.com

Kai Jacob
SAP Deutschland SE & Co. KG
Head of Global Contract Management Services, Global Field Legal,
Walldorf
kai.jacob@sap.com

Dr. Martin Kniehase
Joh. Berenberg, Gossler & Co. KG
Associate Director
Frankfurt am Main
martin.kniehase@berenberg.com

Dr. Andrea Lamberti
Heraeus, Hanau
Head of Commercial Law andrea.lamberti@heraeus.com

Dr. Severin Löffler
Lawyer, Managing Director,
Geschäftsführer, Gesellschafter
Xenia Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
sloeffler@xenia.legal

Carsten Lüers
Verizon Enterprise Solutions
Managing Counsel EMEA
Frankfurt/Main
carsten.lueers@de.verizon.com

Dr. Christian Rau, LL.M.
General Counsel
OLYMPUS EUROPA SE & CO. KG
christian.rau@olympus-europe.com

Dr. Georg Rützel
SVP Legal & Governance
e-shelter services GmbH
Frankfurt am Main
georg.ruetzel@e-shelter.com
www.e-shelter.com

Martina Seidl
Chief Legal & Compliance Officer
Group Vice President Corporate Legal, Compliance & Data Privacy
Giesecke+Devrient GmbH
Munich
martina.seidl@gi-de.com
www.gi-de.com

Dr. Hanns Christoph Siebold
Morgan Stanley Bank AG
Managing Director
Frankfurt am Main
hanns.christoph.siebold@morganstanley.com

Prof. Dr. Michael Smets
Said Business School
University of Oxford
michael.smets@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Timo Matthias Spitzer
Banco Santander
Head of Legal Global Corporate Banking Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Frankfurt am Main
timo.spitzer@gruposantander.com

Dr. Klaus-Peter Weber, LL.M.
Executive General Counsel & Chief Compliance Officer
INNIO Group Jenbach, Austria
Klaus-Peter.Weber@ge.com

Prof. Dr. Stephan Wernicke
DIHK – Deutscher Industrie- und Handelskammertag e. V.
Chief Counsel | Director of Legal Affairs
Berlin
wernicke.stephan@dihk.de

Michael R. Winkler
Rechtsabteilung
Integrity&Legal/Legal Supply&Sales
Daimler AG
Stuttgart
michael.r.winkler@daimler.com
www.daimler.com